Executive Committee

Baha’i

Sheri Dressler  <sedressler@gmail.com>
 

Buddhist

Michael Moriarty    <mmoriarty1941@gmail.com>
Claudia Schippert    <claudiaschippert@gmail.com>
 

Christian

Marilyn Beecher   <marilyn@jfonfl.org>
JimCoffin
James Coffin   <jim@interfaithfl.org>
 
 
 
Gus Davies
Gus Davies   <gus.davies@northlandchurch.net>
 
 
 
Lynette Fields   <lfields@st.lukes.org>
Fulwider, Bryan
Bryan G. Fulwider   <bryan@buildingus.org>   
 
 
 
George Nursey   <gnursey@sjvorlando.org>   
robert ray
Robert J. Ray   <robert.ray@nrmafla.com>   
 
 
 
Tom Simmons   <mariltom@embarqmail.com>
 

Hindu

Abhinav Dwivedi   <abhinav@hua.edu>
Deen D. Khandelwal   <ddk1007@aol.com>
 

Jewish

David Kay   <rabbikay@ohevshalom.org>
  

Muslim

Hatim Hamidullah   <hhamidullah@hotmail.com>
Ashiq Kermalli   <akermalli@netzero.com> 
  

Sikh 

JSB_0052-2 copyJasbir Singh Bhatia   <jsbhatia1@yahoo.com>
 
 
 
nav khalsa
Navtej Khalsa   <navkhalsa@gmail.com>
 
 
  

Unitarian Universalist  

Schmitz ProfileKathy Schmitz   <kschmitz@uuma.org>